Have you ever wanted to send a person one URL that shows everything you are up to in the web 2.0 world? Ever wanted to see what your friends were up to, but they had way too many subscriptions to services like blogs, YouTube, Twitter, del.icio.us, etc.? Well now you can do these things with FriendFeed. I just started using this service and I like the way it’s set up. It’s free to sign up and all you need to do is type in the URL’s of your own page with services you use or your username for those services. You can also subscribe (like you would with an RSS feed) to other peoples’ feeds and add them as a friend.

I know a big question I get from time to time is “I have signed up for way to many things and I am having a hard time advertising all the things I am signed up for, I want to be able to give one webpage to all my colleagues to show them my work in different web 2.0 mediums”. I believe this is the tool for you. Check it out, it’s easy to use and very powerful.

