Hello All,

I have been looking for a way to convert my swf file I great in Wink (great tool!) to a flv. I found a program called Super v2006 (freeware) that you can use on a Windows platform (sorry Mac users, I’m still looking for you). It’s an awesome tool. If converts most audio and video files into the major file formats, mpeg2, mpeg4, and even has setting for iPod and cell phones (Sony Ericsson). It complies all different source code into one program. I have to revisit Super because I did not have enough free space on my hard drive to create the file I wanted (I kept getting errors and that was one of the possibilities it could be). Plenty of people in different forums have success stories and loved the out come they achieved with Super.
Try it out. Really easy to install.

http://www.afterdawn.com/software/video_software/video_encoders/super.cfm

Super v2006

Enjoy!

